Assignment 5 – Collage

For this assignment we had to take pictures that described who we are and put them all together as a collage. The background of my collage is one of my favorite senior pictures. This was taken at the camp I go to every summer that means a lot to me. The picture in the right top corner is of me and one of my good friends. This picture is also at camp where I met her. The picture below that one is of me and my parents. This picture was taken at my church during my confirmation. Below this picture is a picture of me and my camp buddy. She takes care of me during the week of camp.

The main tool I used was the eraser with the opacity at 50%. This allowed me to blend the pictures together. I also used the move tool because then I could position the photos where I wanted them. All of my little photos are made up of a mask with some type of blurred edge. In order to get the pictures small enough to fit I had to use transform.

Leave a Reply

