Photo 1: EVENT

For this assignment we had to take pictures and I chose to take pictures of an event. The event I went to was a family members wedding shower. For my main picture that I’ll be turning in I brightened it and made it more contrasting. All of the photos I took were in Macro setting. When I tried to turn Macro setting off and take pictures of people the pictures didn’t turn out how I wanted them to. I learned in this assignment that it is much more easier to take a picture of something still rather than a moving subject.

EXPOSURE TRIANGLE:

ISO: 125

F-STOP: f/3.2

SHUTTER SPEED: 1/30 sec

BEFORE:


AFTER:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

